We are proud to be Armstrong Eagles!

Armstrong Elementary School

Amanda Robertson, 2016-17 Teacher of the Year

Last spring, Amanda Robertson, first grade teacher, was named the 2016-17 Armstrong Teacher of the Year. She was celebrated during the HPISD Convocation at the beginning of the year, and awarded a plaque by PTA President, Ali Watkins. Her year will end with a district awards banquet in the spring. Congratulations, Mrs. Robertson!