We are proud to be Armstrong Eagles!

Armstrong Elementary School

PTA Roster

2017-2018 ARMSTRONG ELEMENTARY PTA ROSTER
TITLE   POSITION EMAIL PHONE #
PRESIDENT   Allyson Blow allyblow@gmail.com 214-707-2651
PRESIDENT ELECT   Lindsay Ballotta ballotta@gmail.com 954-683-0747
PAST PRESIDENT   Ali Watkins alibwatkins@gmail.com 214-450-6390
Gift Committee   Allyson Blow allyblow@gmail.com 214-707-2651
Cafeteria Volunteer Chair   Tara Kinder tarabkinder@yahoo.com 214-236-5361
         
VP DEVELOPMENT   Elise Danner elisedanner@sbcglobal.net 214-597-2715
Auction:        
Auction Co-Chair   Mary C Corrigan maryc@corrigan3b.com 214-520-9880
Auction Co-Chair   Lindsay Jacaman lindsayjacaman@gmail.com 214-289-2439
Auction Co-Chair    Lisa Ogle lisaogle@yahoo.com 214-649-4502
Auction Co-Chair   Gable Shaikh gableshaikh@gmail.com 214-475-6338
Auction Treasurer   Kristi Goldenberg kristigoldenberg@gmail.com 214-395-3820
Online Auction Co-Chair   Becca Betz beccabetz@me.com 214-676-3469
Online Auction Co-Chair   Jenny Merkle jpmerkle05@yahoo.com 214-208-9736
Live Auction Co-Chair   Alaina Brooks alainakaye@hotmail.com 214-577-5276
Live Auction Co-Chair   Maggie Kipp maggiecookekipp@yahoo.com 214-704-5308
Silent Luxury Auction Co-Chair   Terra Najork terranajork@hotmail.com 469-767-2716
Silent Luxury Auction Co-Chair   Leslie Toomay ltoomay@gmail.com 214-801-4393
Underwriting Chair   Mary C Corrigan maryc@corrigan3b.com 214-520-9880
Class Contest Co-Chair   Susan Jenull nugent@sbcglobal.net 214-893-5394
Class Contest Co-Chair   Melissa Rubenstein rubenstein@gmail.com 469-231-9274
Preview Party   Elise Danner elisedanner@sbcglobal.net 214-597-2715
Preview Party   Jonika Nix jonikanix@mac.com 972-898-6596
Preview Party   Ali Watkins alibwatkins@gmail.com 214-450-6390
Social Media/PR   Carol Piering eichinger@gmail.com 214-202-6640
Eagle Parties Chair   Rachel Willis rachelarusso@gmail.com 214-728-8694
Family Parties Chair   Cecily Gooch csgooch64@gmail.com 214-868-5251
Scots Experiences Co-Chair   Mary Mousa mousa@charter.net 214-546-8651
Scots Experiences Co-Chair   Michelle White whitexwhite@msn.com 972-352-8308
Teacher Gift of Time   Mary deMarrais demarrm@hpisd.org 908-581-1472
Carnival:        
Carnival Co-Chair   Tanya Benbow tanyabenbow2@yahoo.com 214-288-2800
Carnival Co-Chair   Elise Danner elisedanner@sbcglobal.net 214-597-2715
Carnival Co-Chair   Christina Hoctor christinajhoc@sbcglobal.net 214-498-7703
Carnival Co-Chair   Jessica Jones jonesfamily1025@yahoo.com 214-697-8507
Carnival Set-Up   Chris Gorcyca thegorcycas@me.com 310-699-6069
         
             Armstrong Dines Out Chair   Stephanie Robertson fanita@hotmail.com 214-504-5682
         
                          Armstrong Reads Co-Chair   Stephanie Hannagan stephhannagan@yahoo.com 214-727-0122
                          Armstrong Reads Co-Chair   Kacy Tolleson kacytolleson@mac.com 512-913-5803
         
Family Giving Co-Chair   Carie Heckler acheckler@hotmail.com 214-435-4700
Family Giving Co-Chair   Anthe Stanley anthestanley@gmail.com 305-790-4369
         
VP SPECIAL EVENTS   Anthe Stanley anthestanley@gmail.com 305-790-4369
Bike Rodeo   Paige Poray paigeporay@gmail.com 410-371-0984
Bike  Rodeo   Michael Poray mikeporay@gmail.com 443-377-4368
Field Day   Alaina Brooks alainakaye@hotmail.com 214-577-5276
Field Day   Leslie Toomay ltoomay@gmail.com 214-801-4393
Find Your Place/Eagle's Nest   Catherine Bacharach catherinebacharach@gmail.com 214-674-0701
Find Your Place/Eagle's Nest   Lauren Duhon lkduhon@gmail.com 469-585-1472
GrandFriends' Day   Laura Jorgeson laurawjorgeson@gmail.com 214-476-3360
GrandFriends' Day   Kimberly Slade kimberlyrslade@yahoo.com 214-519-3726
GrandFriends' Day   Michelle Slaughter mllslaughter@gmail.com 214-901-8860
Harvest Picnic/Founders Day   Lindley Arthur lindleyarthur@hotmail.com 214-616-2582
Harvest Picnic/Founders Day   Nicole Groth nicolemgroth@gmail.com 214-274-7565
New Families    Julie Higginbotham julieehigginbotham@yahoo.com 318-547-4550
New Families    Marcie Khalil marciaasch@gmail.com 917-972-1515
New Families    Paige Poray paigeporay@gmail.com 410-371-0984
Curriculum Night   Carie Heckler acheckler@hotmail.com 214-435-4700
Curriculum Night   Kelly Novel kellynovel@yahoo.com 214-280-0302 
Open House Spring   Sarah Hamhuis smhamhuis@hotmail.com 604-369-4844
Open House Spring   Marcie Khalil marciaasch@gmail.com 917-972-1515
Science Fair   Natalia Walker  matnat@yandex.ru 214-334-6105
Invention Convention    Jennifer Gee jennifergee3@gmail.com 713-828-1661
Invention Convention    Sandy Maltese sandy@dallascityliving.com 469-964-2669
Book Fair    Katherine Cartner jkcartner@me.com 214-521-5486
Book Fair    Trish Wilson trishwilson@swbell.net 214-912-9498
One School One Book    Heather Davey heatherdavey@yahoo.com 847-219-8746
One School One Book    Carol Ann Zelley cazelley@me.com 214-668-0503
         
VP FACULTY    Amy Beale amybeale@hotmail.com 214-384-6684
Class Social Chair Coordinator   Rachel Willis rachelarusso@gmail.com 214-728-8694
4th Grade Class Coordinators   Christy Abbott abbottfamily75205@gmail.com 214-455-3599
    Ashley Biffle abiffle@adleta.com 214-738-7834
    Michelle White whitexwhite@msn.com 972-352-8308
3rd Grade Class Coordinators   Suzi Ellis suzilebeau@gmail.com 214-991-6975
    Sarah Pollan scpollan@yahoo.com 214-616-4318
2nd Grade Class Coordinators   Brooke Barksdale eastrayn@gmail.com 501-247-9825
    Ashley Wheat wheat@ymail.com 214-336-4698
    Lisa Whitmire lwhitmire14@gmail.com 214-284-1546
1st Grade Class Coordinators   Amy Beale amybeale@hotmail.com 214-384-6684
    Amy Henry henry@gmail.com 214-912-8124
    Kelly Novel kellynovel@yahoo.com 214-280-0302 
Kindergarten Class Coordinators   Jenn Terry greycie9@hotmail.com 505-463-5356
    Kristi Merritt kristirossleymerritt@gmail.com 405-821-0441
Crossing Guard Appreciation   Holly Mathison hollymathison@yahoo.com 720-210-7907
Linda Sommerville Award   Allyson Blow allyblow@gmail.com 214-707-2651
Lost & Found   Jennifer Sorrells jalsorrells@gmail.com 917-494-1144
Outreach: Day of Service    Sarah Kong skimmie76@yahoo.com 214-642-4853
Outreach: Fall    Ashlea McCathern willingham@att.net 214-912-0654
Outreach: Fall    Ellen Talley ectalley@airmail.net 214-724-6218
Outreach: Spring    Lynn Goetz lmbgoetz@icloud.com 770-265-0964
Outreach: Spring   Carol Piering eichinger@gmail.com 214-202-6640
Room Parent Coordinator   Rebekah Brooker rbrooker@gmail.com 214-679-2329
Room Parent Coordinator   Ashley Gray ashleycgray@sbcglobal.net 214-492-3674
Room Parent Treasurer    Rebekah Brooker rbrooker@gmail.com 214-679-2329
Teacher Appreciation: Gifts   Melissa Donnan melissagdonnan@gmail.com 214-632-9114
Teacher Appreciation: Gifts   Jill Ritchey jmaricethornton@yahoo.com 817-999-5952
Teacher Appreciation: Luncheons   Melissa Pekar pekar@gmail.com 214-868-3980
Teacher Appreciation: Luncheons   Sha' Roehm roehm@gmail.com 214-564-7379
         
VP COMMUNICATIONS   Tanya Benbow tanyabenbow2@yahoo.com 214-288-2800
Recording Secretary   April Young april@lancerfs.com 214-532-2446
Art Coordinator   Christy Abbott abbottfamily75205@gmail.com 214-455-3599
Back to School Sign Up Chair   Laila Holmes laila518@yahoo.com 214-448-7735
Back to School Sign Up Elect   Michelle Slaughter mllslaughter@gmail.com 214-901-8860
Bulletin Boards & Calendars   Gabriela Menegazzo 4menegazzos@gmail.com 972-510-7718
Directory-Year 2   Paula North pa_north@hotmail.com 214-794-0246
Directory-Year 1   Nicole Groth nicolemgroth@gmail.com 214-274-7565
Directory Sponsorship Sales   HJ Mann hjmann@swbell.net 214-366-3430
Garden Co-Chair   Jennifer Sorrells jalsorrells@gmail.com 917-494-1144
Garden Co-Chair   Caroline Trotman caroline@dtrotman.com 210-827-2279
Garden Co-Chair   Eleanor Wroath eleanorwroath@gmail.com 973-615-6393
Garden Volunteer Coordinator Chair   Noelle Petty ntpetty@yahoo.com 214-725-4757
Garden Fundraising Chair   Michelle White whitexwhite@msn.com 972-352-8308
Beautification    Kimberly Slade kimberlyrslade@yahoo.com 214-519-3726
Beautification   Michelle Slaughter mllslaughter@gmail.com 214-901-8860
Joys and Concerns   Lauren Zeitman lzeithman@gmail.com 214-517-0802
Nutrition Month    Carole Anne Axley caroleanneaxley@yahoo.com 214-734-7537
Nutrition Month   Allison Sumner allisontsumner@gmail.com 469-261-1349
PEC "Red Ribbon” Week Chair   Kristi Goldenberg kristigoldenberg@gmail.com 214-395-3820
PEC Elect   Tanya Benbow tanyabenbow2@yahoo.com 214-288-2800
Safety/Carpool Chair   Jeffrey Doman jdoman@domancapital.com 214-789-0110
Social Media/Publicity Chair   Christine Vergos christinevergos@yahoo.com 214-475-0386
Volunteer Website    Paula North pa_north@hotmail.com 214-794-0246
Armstrong Website   Tiffany Ngo vyvy1us@yahoo.com 214-695-1563
Yearbook Co-Chair   Suzie Forsberg suzieforsberg@gmail.com 214-924-0221
Yearbook Co-Chair   Catherine Hardaway hardaway@gmail.com 214-458-9339
         
TREASURER   Jessica Jones jonesfamily1025@yahoo.com 214-697-8507
Cafeteria Finance Chair   Stephanie Magilow s2magilow@gmail.com 214-912-5807
School Supplies   Tiffany Ngo vyvy1us@yahoo.com 214-695-1563
         
TREASURER ELECT   Melissa Rubenstein rubenstein@gmail.com 469-231-9274
Eagle Store Co-Chair   Amy Henry henry@gmail.com 214-912-8124
Eagle Store Co-Chair   Claire Wilhite clairepruittwilhite@gmail.com 214-773-8195
Eagle Store Treasurer   Alaina Brooks alainakaye@hotmail.com 214-577-5276
Reward Programs Chairman   Holly Mathison hollymathison@yahoo.com 720-210-7907
         
HPISD Representatives        
Advisory Board for the Moody Innovation Institute    Allyson Blow allyblow@gmail.com 214-707-2651
FLES Representative   Natalie Guerry nat1137@aol.com 214-212-6493
Mad For Plaid Representative   Ashley Biffle abiffle@adleta.com 214-738-7834
         
Dads Club President   Chris Cason cason@mac.com 214-906-5126