We are proud to be Armstrong Eagles!

Armstrong Elementary School

PTA Roster

TITLE 2016-2017 Email Phone
PRESIDENT Ali Watkins alibwatkins@gmail.com 214-450-6390
PRESIDENT ELECT Allyson Blow allyblow@gmail.com 214-707-2651
PAST PRESIDENT Christina Hoctor christinajhoc@sbcglobal.net 214-498-7703
Gift Committee Ali Watkins alibwatkins@gmail.com 214-450-6390
Cafeteria Volunteer Co-Chair Katherine Cartner jkcartner@me.com 214-384-0676
Cafeteria Volunteer Co-Chair Julie Higginbotham julieehigginbotham@yahoo.com 318-547-4550
       
VP DEVELOPMENT Elise Danner elisedanner@sbcglobal.net 214-597-2715
Auction:      
Auction Co-Chair Paige Poray paigeporay@gmail.com 410-371-0984
Auction Co-Chair Sha' Roehm sha.f.roehm@gmail.com 214-564-7379
Auction Co-Chair Jaime Noonan jnoonan@mathews-nichols.com 214-803-6171
Auction Co-Chair Suzi Ellis suzi.ellis@mac.com 214-991-6975
Auction Treasurer Rebecca Brooker rbrooker@gmail.com 214-679-2329
Online Auction Chair Susan Jenull onlineauction@armstrongpta.org 214-893-5394
Live Auction Chair Terra Najork terranajork@hotmail.com 469-767-2716
Live Auction Chair Leslie Toomay ltoomay@gmail.com 214-801-4393
Underwriting Chair HJ Mann hjmann@swbell.net 214-366-3430
Class Contest Chair Suzi Ellis suzi.ellis@mac.com 214-991-6975
Preview Party Ashlea McCathern ashlea.willingham@att.net 214-912-0654
Preview Party Ann Marie Marthens amarthens@hotmail.com 214-274-6964
Preview Party Maggie Kipp maggiecookekipp@yahoo.com 214-704-5308
Social Media/Communications Carol Piering carol.eichinger@gmail.com 214-202-6640
Eagle Party Chair Rachel Russo rachelarusso@gmail.com 214-728-8694
Gift of Time Chair Paige Poray paigeporay@gmail.com 410-371-0984
Gift of Time Chair Jamie Noonan jnoonan@mathews-nichols.com 214-803-6171
Gift of Time Chair Sha' Roehm sha.f.roehm@gmail.com 214-564-7379
Spend the Night Co-Chair Paige Poray paigeporay@gmail.com 410-371-0984
Spend the Night Co-Chair Jamie Noonan jnoonan@mathews-nichols.com 214-803-6171
Spend the Night Co-Chair Sha Roehm sha.f.roehm@gmail.com 214-564-7379
Family Party Chair Breah Herzog breahherzog@gmail.com 972-533-3307
Website Chair Jenny Davison jmldbusiness@gmail.com 916-296-7028
       
Carnival:      
Carnival Co-Chair Allison Sumner allisontsumner@gmail.com 469-261-134-
Carnival Co-Chair Elka Carroll elkacarroll@gmail.com 469-363-9477
Carnival Co-Chair Meredith Mabus meredithmabus@hotmail.com 214-566-2027
       
Carnival Set-Up Chris Gorcyca thegorcycas@me.com 310-699-6069
Armstrong Reads Chair Katherine Binns kwbinns@gmail.com 214-675-5390
Armstrong Dines Out Co-Chair Cris Joiner crisjoiner@yahoo.com 214-770-7143
Armstrong Dines Out Co-Chair Tiffany Stanzel tiffanystanzel@mac.com 214-663-2919
Family Giving:      
Family Giving Chair Alaina Brooks alainakaye@hotmail.com 214-577-5276
Family Giving Chair Leslie Toomay ltoomay@gmail.com 214-801-4393
       
VP SPECIAL EVENTS Anthe Stanley anthestanley@gmail.com 305-790-4369
Bike Rodeo Meredith Mabus meredithmabus@hotmail.com 214-566-2027
Bike Rodeo Paige Poray paigeporay@gmail.com 410-371-0984
Day of Service Chair Susan Glassmoyer susan.glassmoyer@sbcglobal.net 214-870-4972
Field Day Michelle Slaughter mllslaughter@gmail.com 214-901-8860
Find Your Place/Eagle's Nest Katherine Binns kwbinns@gmail.com 214-675-5390
Find Your Place/Eagle's Nest Tanya Benbow tanyabenbow2@yahoo.com 214-288-2800
Find Your Place/Eagle's Nest Angela Williams bmlwilliams@yahoo.com 214-477-5531
Grand Friends Day Kelly Novel kellynovel@yahoo.com 214-280-0302
Grand Friends Day Carie Heckler acheckler@hotmail.com 214-435-4700
Harvest Picnic/Founders Day Lindley Arthur lindleyarthur@hotmail.com 214-616-2582
Harvest Picnic/Foudners Day Nicole Groth nicolemgroth@gmail.com 214-274-7565
New Families Co-Chair Anthe Stanley anthestanley@gmail.com 305-790-4369
New Families Co-Chair Paige Poray paigeporay@gmail.com 410-371-0984
New Families Co-Chair Julie Higginbotham julieehigginbotham@yahoo.com 318-547-4550
Curriculum Night Lynn Goetz lmbgoetz@icloud.com 770-265-0964
Curriculum Night Nicole Brewer breweretc@yahoo.com 214-477-0585
Open House Spring Janie Hodges janie.hodges@gmail.com 214-704-9778
Open House Spring Ellen Talley ectalley@airmail.com 214-724-6218
Open House Spring Ashlea McCathern ashlea.willingham@att.net 214-912-0654
Science Fair Amy Nerenberg amyealex@hotmail.com 214-202-4982
Science Fair Lauren Zeitman lzeitman@gmail.com 214-517-0802
Invention Convention Chair Jennifer Gee   919-754-4596
Bookfair Co-Chair Kimberly Slade kimberlyrslade@yahoo.com 214-519-3726
Bookfair Co-Chair Jenny Merckle jpmerckle05@yahoo.com 214-208-9736
One School One Book Chair Lara Smith lara.david.smith@gmail.com 214-454-0544
One School One Book Chair Kate Henry kate.henry@icloud.com 214-240-0778
       
VP FACULTY Rebecca Black rebeccablack04@me.com 214-732-3111
Class Social Chair      
4th Grade Class Coordinators Amy Nerenberg amyealex@hotmail.com 214-202-4982
       
3rd Grade Class Coordinators Michelle White whitexwhite@msn.com 972-352-8308
  Lindsay Jacaman lindsayjacaman@gmail.com 214-289-2439
2nd Grade Class Coordinators      
  Suzi Ellis suzi.ellis@mac.com 214-991-6975
1st Grade Class Coordinators Ashley Galvin thegalvins6@gmail.com 214-477-5576
  Melissa Pekar missy.pekar@gmail.com 214-868-3980
  Ashley Gray ashleycgray@sbcglobal.net 214-492-3674
K Class Coordinators Lindsay Ballotta mancran@mac.com 214-566-7447
  Melissa Rubenstein melissa.rubenstein@gmail.com 469-231-9274
Crossing Guard Appreciation Melissa Donnan melissagdonnan@gmail.com 214-632-9114
Linda Sommerville Award Ali Watkins alibwatkins@gmail.com 214-450-6390
Lost & Found Michelle Slaughter mllslaughter@gmail.com 214-901-8860
Outreach Co-Chair Susan Glassmoyer susan.glassmoyer@sbcglobal.net 214-870-4972
Outreach Co-Chair Kristi Goldenberg kristigoldenberg@gmail.com 214-395-3820
Outreach Co-Chair Sarah Kong skimmie76@yahoo.com 214-642-4853
Outreach Co-Chair Lindsay Ballotta lindsay.ballotta@gmail.com 954-683-0747
Room Parent Co-Chair Carol Piering carol.eichinger@gmail.com 214-202-6640
Room Parent Co-Chair Jessica Jones jonesfamily1025@yahoo.co 214-697-8507
Room Parent Treasurer Jessica Jones jonesfamily1025@yahoo.co 214-697-8507
TAG Campus Representative Lakshmi Nayar lnayar@dfw-immigration.com 214-448-5837
Teacher Appreciation: Gifts Carol Ann Zelley cazelley@me.com 214-668-0503
Teacher Appreciation: Gifts Shannon Sullivan sullivanST@att.net 214-437-8744
Teacher Appreciation: Luncheons Melissa Pekar missy.pekar@gmail.com 214-868-3980
Teacher Appreciation: Luncheons Sha' Roehm sha.f.roehm@gmail.com 214-564-7379
Teacher Workroom Denise Brame dkbrame@yahoo.com 469-544-5108
Teacher Workroom Elect Janie Hodges janie.hodges@gmail.com 214-704-9778
       
VP COMMUNICATIONS Tanya Benbow tanyabenbow2@yahoo.com 214-288-2800
Recording Secretary Courtney Harper harpercd@mac.com 214-395-9442
Art Coordinator Christy Abbott abbottfamily75205@gmail.com 214-455-3599
Back to School Sign Up Chair Liz Holmes lizholmes25@yahoo.com 214-668-9431
Back to School Sign Up Elect Laila Holmes laila518@yahoo.com 214-448-7735
Bulletin Boards & Calendars Melissa Donnan melissagdonnan@gmail.com 214-632-9114
Bulletin Boards & Calendars Gabriela Menegazzo 4menegazzos4@gmail.com 972-510-7718
Directory-Cover Christy Abbott abbottfamily75205@gmail.com 214-455-3599
Directory-Year 2 Ashley McDowell amcdowell@vbmfamilylaw.com 512-788-2994
Directory-Year 1 Paula North pa_north@hotmail.com 214-794-0246
Directory Sponsorship Sales HJ Mann hjmann@swbell.net 214-366-3430
Garden Chair Caroline Trotman caroline@dtrotman.com 210-827-2279
Garden Chair Jennifer Sorrells jalsorrells@gmail.com 917-494-1144
Garden Chair Volunteer Chair Amy Beale amybeale@gmail.com 214-384-6684
Joys and Concerns Courtney Harper harpercd@mac.com 214-395-9442
Nutrition Month Chair Brynn Isom brynn@brynncreative.com 214-673-5496
Nutrition Month Chair Blair Isom blairhaney@gmail.com 214-929-3245
PEC "Red Ribbon” Week Chair Julie Conklin julie.conklin@sbcglobal.net 214-695-0868
PEC Elect Kristi Goldenberg kristigoldenberg@gmail.com 214-395-3820
       
Safety/ Carpool Chair Ross Morgan rmorgan@rcm-advisors.com 214-405-1074
Social Media Chair Tanya Benbow tanyabenbow2@yahoo.com 214-288-2800
Volunteer Website Keisha Zackery keisha.n.zackery@gmail.com 972-878-4324
Volunteer Website Elect Kelli Macatee kelli@kellimacatee.com 214-632-2089
Armstrong Website Tiffany Ngo vyvy1us@yahoo.com 214-695-1563
Yearbook Chair Allyson Blow allyblow@gmail.com 214-707-2651
Yearbook Chair April Young april@lancerfs.com 214-532-2446
Yearbook Chair Elect Suzie Forsberg suzieforsberg@gmail.com 214-924-0221
       
TREASURER Meredith Spence meredithallday@hotmail.com 404-226-7025
Cafeteria Finance Chair Angie Hudes angie@hudes.net 214-287-3503
Cafeteria Finance Chair Elect      
School Supplies Tiffany Ngo vyvy1us@yahoo.com 214-695-1563
School Supplies Elect      
       
TREASURER ELECT Jessica Jones jonesfamily1025@yahoo.co 214-697-8507
Eagle Store Co-Chair Elise Danner elisedanner@sbcglobal.net 214-597-2715
Eagle Store Co-Chair Heather Dunston heatherljs@yahoo.com 972-896-7654
Eagle Store Co-Chair Kacy Tolleson kacytolleson@mac.com 512-913-5803
Eagle Store Co-Chair Stephanie Hannagan stephhannagan@yahoo.com 214-727-0122
Eagle Store Treasurer Jessica Jones jonesfamily1025@yahoo.co 214-697-8507
Reward Programs Chairman Stephenie Anderson stephenie.anderson@gmail.com 214-734-6741
       
HPISD Representatives      
       
Facilities Representative Michael Selby theselbys4@gmail.com 214-674-2698
FLES Representative Natalie Guerry nat1137@aol.com 214-212-6493
FLES Representative Melanie Feigenbaum melanief412@gmail.com 214-695-2797
HP Arts Representative Kathryn Gameros kgameros@sbcglobal.net 214-215-2206
Mad For Plaid Representative Ashley Biffle abiffle@adleta.com 214-738-7834
       
Dads Club President Chad Pinson chadqpinson@gmail.com 214-385-9888